Doomsday Apocalypse: A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller (Hardcover)

Doomsday Apocalypse: A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller By Bobby Akart Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


A war was brewing within our borders.
Not a war with weapons, but one with words.
Until now. And so it begins ...

From international best selling author, Bobby Akart, Doomsday, a new post-apocalyptic political thriller, is a gripping series of America on the edge of societal collapse.

In Doomsday: Apocalypse, book one of the Doomsday series, it was New Year's Eve. As the ball dropped in Times Square, Americans were preparing for a new year and a bright future. Instead they found themselves fighting for their lives as the fuse had been lit that sent the country into chaos, or what some would consider, a fresh start by returning to the past.

With political rancor at an all-time high, the war of words escalated, and a political war erupted. Americans were caught in the crosshairs of societal unrest and a mysterious society sworn to protect America's ideals as envisioned by the Founding Fathers against those who threatened it.

America had become embroiled in something more than a clash of ideologies. She now faced a battle in which the blood of patriots and tyrants would be shed.

As Americans struggled to survive, they sought a place of safety where they could ride out the coming storm. However, even if they can overcome the threats confronting them, will they bear witness to an America hell-bent on destroying itself?

This is a story of a nation divided, and what that portends for our future. Remember, all empires collapse eventually, and America will be no exception.

AUTHOR'S NOTE: This is a political thriller series from a conservative point of view. Patriotism, preservation of the Constitution's principles, our nation's founding, traditional American values, and my President will be an integral part of this series.


Book One: Doomsday: Apocalypse
Book Two: Coming January 2019
Book Three: Coming February 2019
Book Four: Coming March 2019
Additional books in the series, to be announced.


THE BOSTON BRAHMIN SERIES, a political thriller series
THE BLACKOUT SERIES, post-apocalyptic survival fiction
THE PANDEMIC SERIES, a medical thriller series
THE LONE STAR SERIES, post-apocalyptic survival fiction
THE YELLOWSTONE SERIES, a survival thriller series

Product Details
ISBN: 9780578416212
ISBN-10: 0578416212
Publisher: Bobby Akart Inc.
Publication Date: November 8th, 2018
Pages: 258
Language: English
Series: Doomsday